Meet the Team

We’re not just a team, we’re a family who works together, plays together and succeeds together.

Founders

Operations Team

Lindsay 1

Lindsay Wessels

Event Coordinator
lwessels@threedoors.com

Elise 2

Elise Dye

Accounting Manager
edye@threedoors.com

Dee3

Dee McMillion

Transaction Coordinator
dmcmillion@threedoors.com

Laura Schoenberg

Laura Schoenberg

Accounts Payable
lschoenberg@threedoors.com

Updated Ashlyn Smith

Ashlyn Smith

Executive Assistant
asmith@threedoors.com

IMG_5027 (1) (1)

McKenzie Cheatham

Transaction Coordinator IL
cford@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

AJ Wortham

Inside Sales Agent
awortham@threedoors.com

thumbnail_Monica business shot

Monica Roach

Client Relationship Manager
mroach@threedoors.com

crop

Jackie Williams

Client Relationship Manager
jwilliams@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Josh Moore

Inside Sales Agent
jmoore@threedoors.com

Connor Prinsen

Connor Prinsen

Inside Sales Agent
cprinsen@threedoors.com

thumbnail_69DAEBB289134039B344C1256EA9D716

Ali Sweet

Client Relationship Manager
asweet@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Dominic Sarmen

Transaction Coordinator Assistant
dsarmen@threedoors.com

 

three-doors-website-favicon

Michelle Cabangal

Marketing Assistant
mcabangal@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Bezalel Banaag

Lease Purchase Assistant
bnbanaag@threedoors.com

Missouri Agent Team

*All agent team members are independent contractors.

dsc_0005

Caleb Davis

Team Leader
cdavis@threedoors.com

 

Jack McCarthy

Jack McCarthy

Real Estate Agent
jpmccarthy@kw.com

12772085_10153405116028671_8761573859670950978_o

Vincent O'Konsky

Real Estate Agent
vincentokonsky@kw.com

Owler, Sarah - White

Sarah Owler

Real Estate Agent
sarah@owlerhomes.com

Michelle 1

Michelle Droege

Real Estate Agent
michelle@crsagents.com

 

Adam 2.2

Adam Droege

Real Estate Agent
adam@crsagents.com

 

Maggie Headshot 1

Maggie DeLunas

Real Estate Agent
delunasrealestate@gmail.com

David Eubank

David Eubank

Real Estate Agent
davideubank@kw.com

Unknown

Nick Fruend

Real Estate Agent
nickfruend@kw.com

Illinois Agent Team

*All agent team members are independent contractors.

Nida Davis

Nida Davis

Real Estate Agent
inidahome@kw.com

 

Cole Vaughn

Cole Vaughn

Real Estate Agent
cole.vaughn@kw.com

 

Logan Mosele

Logan Mosele

Real Estate Agent
loganmosele@kw.com

 

Mathew Hemenway

Matthew Hemenway

Real Estate Agent
mathew.hemenway@kw.com

 

Zach Saggio

Zach Saggio

Real Estate Agent
zachsaggio@kw.com

 

Tina Denman

Tina Denman

Real Estate Agent
tdenman@kw.com

 

Chase McQueen

Chase McQueen

Real Estate Agent
chase.mcqueen@kw.com

 

Amber Newcomb

Amber Newcomb

Real Estate Agent
ambernewcomb@kw.com

 

Acquisitions Team

*All acquisition team members are independent contractors.

Dave 2

Dave Stelmacki

Acquisition Specialist
dstelmacki@threedoors.com

IMG_6700

Joe Jordan

Acquisition Specialist
jjordan@threedoors.com

Jason Courtney

Jason Courtney

Acquisition Specialist
jason@csstl.com

Cody Tatum

Cody Tatum

Acquisition Specialist
ctatum@threedoors.com

Alex Schip

Alex Schipkowski

Acquisition Specialist
aschip@threedoors.com

 

thumbnail_Untitled design (1)

Brett Davis

Acquisition Specialist
bdavis@threedoors.com

Matt Walt

Matt Walt

Acquisition Specialist
mwalt@threedoors.com

 

Micheal Clavenna

Micheal Clavenna

Acquisition Specialist
hawk@threedoors.com

 

Oliver 2

Michael Oliver

Acquisition Specialist
moliver@threedoors.com

Gavin McBride

Gavin McBride

Acquisition Specialist
gmcbride@threedoors.com

Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Acquisition Specialist
rmiller@threedoors.com

Contact one of our team members today!

INFORMATION CONTACT LEGAL
About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
Calendar Terms & Conditions
Careers TESTIMONIALS Fair Housing
Meet the Team Stories Earnings Disclaimer
Vendors
Contractors
 

 

© Three Doors. All Rights Reserved.

Connect. Contact. Chat.
314-714-5356
We love to hear from you.