Meet the Team

We’re not just a team, we’re a family who works together, plays together and succeeds together.

Founders

Operations Team

Lindsay 1

Lindsay Wessels

Office Manager
lwessels@threedoors.com

Elise 2

Elise Dye

Accounting Manager
edye@threedoors.com

Dee3

Dee McMillion

Transaction Coordinator
dmcmillion@threedoors.com

Eric

Eric Ellsworth

Inside Sales Agent
eellsworth@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Lauren Midden

BB profile pic 1

Bryant Brooks

Network Manager
bbrooks@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Rupert Dacanay

Assistant Inside Sales Agent
rdacanay@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Michelle Cabangal

three-doors-website-favicon

ZJ Corpuz

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
zcorpuz@threedoors.com

Investment Solutions Team

*All agent team members are independent contractors.

dsc_0005

Caleb Davis

Team Leader
caleb.davis@kw.com

12772085_10153405116028671_8761573859670950978_o

Vincent O'Konsky

Real Estate Agent
vincentokonsky@kw.com

Unknown

Nick Fruend

Real Estate Agent
nickfruend@kw.com

Adam 2.2

Adam Droege

Real Estate Agent
adam@crsagents.com

 

Owler, Sarah - White

Sarah Owler

Real Estate Agent
sarah@owlerhomes.com

Diane Maijala

Diane Maijala

Real Estate Agent
dmaijala@threedoors.com

Michelle 1

Michelle Droege

Real Estate Agent
michelle@crsagents.com

 

Acquisition Team

*All acquisition team members are independent contractors.

Dave 2

Dave Stelmacki

Acquisition Specialist
dstelmacki@threedoors.com

Oliver 2

Michael Oliver

Acquisition Specialist
moliver@threedoors.com

16003317_202292643570783_6215721564638307981_n

Joe Jordan

Acquisition Specialist
jjordan@threedoors.com

Jason Courtney

Jason Courtney

Acquisition Specialist
jason@csstl.com

20200510_184558

Chuck Niehaus

Acquisition Specialist
cniehaus@threedoors.com

David Beckley

David Beckley

Acquisition Specialist
dbeckley@threedoors.com

JD_Portrait_BW_Web

Jason Dietiker

Acquisition Specialist
jasondietiker@gmail.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Lauriell Levy

Acquisition Specialist
laurielldlevy@gmail.com.com

Contact one of our team members today!

INFORMATION CONTACT LEGAL
About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
Calendar Terms & Conditions
Careers TESTIMONIALS Fair Housing
Meet the Team Stories Earnings Disclaimer
Vendors  

 

© Three Doors. All Rights Reserved.

Connect. Contact. Chat.
314-714-5356
We love to hear from you.