Skip to content

Meet the Team

We’re not just a team, we’re a family who works together, plays together and succeeds together.

Owners

Jim 3

Jim Manning

Ryan 1

Ryan Wessels

Operations

IMG_9436 (1)

Ryan Campbell

Operations Manager
rcampbell@threedoors.com

Lindsay 1

Lindsay Wessels

Office Manager
lwessels@threedoors.com

Elise 2

Elise Dye

Accounting Manager
edye@threedoors.com

headshot jason

Jason Shawver

Construction Project Manager
jshawver@threedoors.com

Dee3

Dee McMillion

Transaction Coordinator
dmcmillion@threedoors.com

Debbie 1

Debbie Kopinski

TD_Small-Logo-Square

Michael Cason

Construction Project Manager
mcason@threedoors.com

Kory 1

Kory Hannah

Construction Project Manager
khannah@threedoors.com

Agent Team

Amie

Amie Hannah

Adam 2.2

Adam Droege

Sarah

Sarah Schulte

Michelle 1

Michelle Droege

Acquisition Team

Dave 2

Dave Stelmacki

Acquisitions Specialist
dstelmacki@threedoors.com

Oliver 2

Michael Oliver

Acquisitions Specialist
moliver@threedoors.com

Kenton

Kenton Coffman

Acquisitions Specialist
kcoffman@threedoors.com

Tonya

Tonya Winingar

Acquisition Specialist

twiningar@threedoors.com

TD_Small-Logo-Square

Bob DeClue

Acquisitions Specialist
bdeclue@threedoors.com

Tony

Anthony Golaszewski

Acquisitions Specialist
agolaszewski@threedoors.com

Contact one of our team members today!

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Fair Housing | Earnings Disclaimer

© Three Doors. All Rights Reserved.

Connect. Contact. Chat.
314-714-5356
We love to hear from you.