Meet the Team

We’re not just a team, we’re a family who works together, plays together and succeeds together.

Founders

Operations Team

Lindsay 1

Lindsay Wessels

Event Coordinator
lwessels@threedoors.com

Elise 2

Elise Dye

Accounting Manager
edye@threedoors.com

Dee3

Dee McMillion

Transaction Coordinator
dmcmillion@threedoors.com

Laura Schoenberg

Laura Schoenberg

Updated Ashlyn Smith

Ashlyn Smith

Executive Assistant
asmith@threedoors.com

Cody Ford (1)

Cody Ford

Director of Operations
cford@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

AJ Wortham

Sales Intern
wortham.aj@gmail.com

crop

Jackie Williams

Client Relationship Manager
jwilliams@threedoors.com

image

Jacob Dulaney

Inside Sales Agent
jdulaney@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Connor Prinsen

Inside Sales Agent
cprinsen@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Dominic Sarmen

Transaction Coordinator Assistant
dsarmen@threedoors.com

 

three-doors-website-favicon

Michelle Cabangal

Marketing Assistant
mcabangal@threedoors.com

three-doors-website-favicon

Bezalel Banaag

Lease Purchase Assistant
bnbanaag@threedoors.com

Missouri Agent Team

*All agent team members are independent contractors.

dsc_0005

Caleb Davis

Team Leader
cdavis@threedoors.com

 

Jack McCarthy

Jack McCarthy

Real Estate Agent
jpmccarthy@kw.com

12772085_10153405116028671_8761573859670950978_o

Vincent O'Konsky

Real Estate Agent
vincentokonsky@kw.com

Owler, Sarah - White

Sarah Owler

Real Estate Agent
sarah@owlerhomes.com

Michelle 1

Michelle Droege

Real Estate Agent
michelle@crsagents.com

 

Adam 2.2

Adam Droege

Real Estate Agent
adam@crsagents.com

 

Maggie Headshot 1

Maggie DeLunas

Real Estate Agent
delunasrealestate@gmail.com

David Eubank

David Eubank

Real Estate Agent
davideubank@kw.com

Unknown

Nick Fruend

Real Estate Agent
nickfruend@kw.com

Illinois Agent Team

*All agent team members are independent contractors.

Nida Davis

Nida Davis

Real Estate Agent
inidahome@kw.com

 

Mareva Durbin

Mareva Durbin

Real Estate Agent
mareva@kw.com

 

Cole Vaughn

Cole Vaughn

Real Estate Agent
cole.vaughn@kw.com

 

Mathew Hemenway

Matthew Hemenway

Real Estate Agent
mathew.hemenway@kw.com

 

Zach Saggio

Zach Saggio

Real Estate Agent
zachsaggio@kw.com

 

Logan Mosele

Logan Mosele

Real Estate Agent
loganmosele@kw.com

 

Tina Denman

Tina Denman

Real Estate Agent
tdenman@kw.com

 

Chase McQueen

Chase McQueen

Real Estate Agent
chase.mcqueen@kw.com

 

Amber Newcomb

Amber Newcomb

Real Estate Agent
ambernewcomb@kw.com

 

Acquisitions Team

*All acquisition team members are independent contractors.

Dave 2

Dave Stelmacki

Acquisition Specialist
dstelmacki@threedoors.com

IMG_6700

Joe Jordan

Acquisition Specialist
jjordan@threedoors.com

Jason Courtney

Jason Courtney

Acquisition Specialist
jason@csstl.com

Ted Coyle

Ted Coyle

Acquisition Specialist
ted@tedcoyle.com

Cody Tatum

Cody Tatum

Acquisition Specialist
ctatum@threedoors.com

BB profile pic 1

Bryant Brooks

Acquisition Specialist
bbrooks@threedoors.com

Three_Doors_Logo_Stacked

Brett Davis

Acquisition Specialist
bdavis@threedoors.com

Matt Walt

Matt Walt

Acquisition Specialist
mwalt@threedoors.com

 

Micheal Clavenna

Micheal Clavenna

Acquisition Specialist
hawk@threedoors.com

 

Alex Schip

Alex Schipkowski

Acquisition Specialist
aschip@threedoors.com

 

Oliver 2

Michael Oliver

Acquisition Specialist
moliver@threedoors.com

Gavin McBride

Gavin McBride

Acquisition Specialist
gmcbride@threedoors.com

Three_Doors_Logo_Stacked

Nick Berry

Acquisition Specialist
nberry@threedoors.com

Three_Doors_Logo_Stacked

Ryan Miller

Acquisition Specialist
rmiller@threedoors.com

Contact one of our team members today!

INFORMATION CONTACT LEGAL
About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
Calendar Terms & Conditions
Careers TESTIMONIALS Fair Housing
Meet the Team Stories Earnings Disclaimer
Vendors
Contractors
 

 

© Three Doors. All Rights Reserved.

Connect. Contact. Chat.
314-714-5356
We love to hear from you.